Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Wednesday again! And do you know what that means? Screw humpday… It mean’s Robp33n Wednesday!!

Our very own h00rfessor of p33nology Stephanie will lead you through this day!

“I want to say yes just so nervous to dissapoint, give me a day to think on it but most likely will try, if I suck u can fire me.” -Stephanie on her new joboffer.

My answer? “We all know you suck exceptionally well, thus you are offered this job in the first place.”

PLEASE ONLY CONTINUE IF YOU’RE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD AND NOT AT WORK ATM! I’M SERIOUS!

Even if I wanted to I don’t think I could come up with anything witty or funny to write because lets face it h00rs….Rob has fucked with our brains the last week or so. I’m literally a drooling bumbling idiot and there’s nothing I can do about it. All I’ve been doing is staring and wondering how in the fuck someone can do what this man does. Seriously, I mean, how can anyone take me from a giddy smiley innocent Fangirl that just wants to hug him because he’s so cute to a sultry, sexcrazed cougar that wants to do very, VERY bad things to him the next…the boy is gifted!!!

So this week, there is nothing funny, and unfortunately there is no p33n…but there is plenty of pretty!!

Day 1 – Cannes :
This is so excited; we’ve only seen him here and there lately, finally, finally we are going to get some quality time with our…OMG THERE HE IS, HOLY SHIT HE LOOKS GOOD…

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com  imagebam.com

Day 2 – Portugal:
Phew, Cannes was amazing, I dont possibly think we can get a better look from Rob, I mean damn, did you see him…WOAH, mmmmmm

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

Day 3 – Paris
OK, theres no way he can do it to me again, I need a break, one person can only take so much hotness…OH FUCK ME…

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

Day 4 – Germany
Whats my name again, and what was I supposed to do today, I dont know, I think i have on two different shoes and might be wearing my underwear on the outside of my pants, today is the day, it cant be as good, he’s gonna look tired, or have a big booger, or…REALLY, REALLY, FUUUUUUCCCCKKKKKK

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

Day 5, I think, I’m not sure if I remember how to count – London Q&A’s
Well, this is it, I may need to be medicated, I dont think i own clean panties anymore, my vag hasnt stopped whimpering I think she has larengitis, this man is going to be the death of…THUD

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com

Day…oh who the hell knows anymore -Toronto
At this point, there are no more words…

imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.comimagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

imagebam.com

As I sit here tonight writing this, its hard to describe my feelings, my thoughts, they are kind of all over the place…

Sorry ladies, I just dont have any words to say right now, oh, except this…

TEAM FUCKING TOOTHPICK!!!!!!!