Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Wednesday again! And do you know what that means? Screw humpday… It mean’s Robp33n Wednesday!!

Due to some RL trouble my wifey Stephs had to give over today’s post to moi. Please send some positive thoughts and prayers her way!

“I want to say yes just so nervous to dissapoint, give me a day to think on it but most likely will try, if I suck u can fire me.” -Stephanie on her new joboffer.

My answer? “We all know you suck exceptionally well, thus you are offered this job in the first place.”

PLEASE ONLY CONTINUE IF YOU’RE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD AND NOT AT WORK ATM! I’M SERIOUS!

Todays post was brought to you by the pervs over at TCS Mafia. And their love for having fun every time I am away. Like this weekend…

It all started out pretty innocently… A picture of a certain someone that is not even Rob was enough to spark the wildfire…

Ok so now we know... Angie must be with him for his awesome personality and not the size of his peen... But maybe he's a grower and not a shower?

Or as Deborah said…

It’s the throb of the knob that does the job, not the thick of the prick that does the trick.

Anyway, or foreign p33n correspondent Mary informed us that somewhere out there a picture of Leo diCaprio could be found aswell. I guess loads of h00rs started a search party for said pic then but who if not Mary herself would be able to find it?

— Leo circa 1998

And that’s when the TCS GIRLS GONE WILD started (are you thinking what I’m thinking?). Without it being said aloud, the girls made a competition out of finding Celebp33n. To our mutual satisfaction…

I am not impressed by Jude Law Junior. At all. Why did Sienna keep coming back to this?

James Marsden is ultra hot... Idk what to say about his p33n though *shrugs*

This might be just PFach's nekkid arse, but with A LOT of imagination you can see the p33n danging in between...

Dare I say, that this was almost as good as seeing Rob's p33n? But only ALMOST...

I HAVE SEEN THIS PIC BEFORE YOU ALL DID!!! #TrueStory

Now this, I had not seen yet... To quote resident h00r Shannon: "That thing is just potential waiting to happen!"

image

The way the Zef checks to see if paps are actually “catching” him eating breakfast nekkid on a glass side balcony made me realize one thing.

I need to set the Zef and Rob up. NO NO NO! Not like that! Hear me out h00rs, hear.me.out.

I want the Zef to teach Rob how to please us ladies (well at least in the “show off your manmeat” department; I am sure Rob can teach him whatever he needs to know in the other departments).

Speaking of Rob… You know how I love saving the best for last right?

Now that I've seen so many celeb peens uncovered, I am simply not satisfied with covered peen anymore... Sowrry girls...

But until the Zef shows Rob how to uncover his p33n in the most spectacular manner, we have to stick with looking at the covered present…

I wanna see the real deal already!!!

P.S. In case you haven’t had enough yet I recommend…
