Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Wednesday again! And do you know what that means? Screw humpday… It mean’s Robp33n Wednesday!!

Our very own h00rfessor of p33nology Stephanie will lead you through this day!

“I want to say yes just so nervous to dissapoint, give me a day to think on it but most likely will try, if I suck u can fire me.” -Stephanie on her new joboffer.

My answer? “We all know you suck exceptionally well, thus you are offered this job in the first place.”

PLEASE ONLY CONTINUE IF YOU’RE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD AND NOT AT WORK ATM! I’M SERIOUS!

Thanks kiTT for the title ;)

It appears I’m at somewhat of a loss for words, I think I was getting to the point where I wasn’t sure when if ever we’d be reunited with Rob’s p33n again, I was giving up hope, and then BAM…

Happy birthday indeed, and his gift for us…he pulled out his paddle and stroked it, showed us his long board, took it out for a dip, got it all wet for us and made it glisten in the sunlight…I don’t even know what to say so lets just drip, I mean drool and lick, I mean look!!

