Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Wednesday again! And do you know what that means? Screw humpday… It mean’s Robp33n Wednesday!!

Our very own h00rfessor of p33nology Stephanie will lead you through this day…

“I want to say yes just so nervous to dissapoint, give me a day to think on it but most likely will try, if I suck u can fire me.” -Stephanie on her new joboffer.

My answer? “We all know you suck exceptionally well, thus you are offered this job in the first place.”

PLEASE ONLY CONTINUE IF YOU’RE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD AND NOT AT WORK ATM! I’M SERIOUS!

Christmas is over…and once again, no Rob in my bush or under my tree *pouts* one of these years Santa, one of these years!!!

So I’m sitting here today trying to figure out what I want to even write about and I’m coming up empty, sorry h00rs, I blame all the alcohol I drank last night!! And I’m headed out again tonight for some drinks with co-workers so tomorrow should be an interesting day at work…NOT!!!!

Maybe today will just be about looking at some p0rn…what do you all think?? And I hope you don’t mind but I think I may have to add in my other love today as well…Rob, meet David, David meet Rob…I hope you two don’t mind, but today, I think I want to play with you both…

VF Rob Pattinson blkwte bed ROb-in-paris-BD-robert-pattinson-27439650-818-1023 ROb-in-paris-BD-robert-pattinson-27439625-800-600
robert-pattinson-inglorious-day Robert+Pattinson+Summit+Entertainment+Presents+mx_E6OmRszVl Robert Pattinson`s Collage
Reese+Witherspoon+looks+stunning+royal+blue+MT0CzB_M8JVm New-Robert-Pattinson-Photoshoot-pictures-robert-pattinson-18312909-665-1000 images images (3)
images (2) images (1) Fans-Go-Crazy-For-Robert-Pattinson-Outside-His-Premiere-1-435x580  eqy2a0  47937479
5669455 90520a2_pattinson_b-gr_10_robert 62471EM_PATTINSON_B-GR_012
002
 DG13  Gizzi+Erskine+arrives+2010+Glamour+Women+Year+O7veap3nOfql gandy3
davidgandy-massimodutti4 David-Gandy-Mariano-Vivanco-9 david-gandy-dolce-gabbana-31
david-gandy-by-mariano-vivanco-for-dolce-gabbana-book-4_large davidgandybyjimmybackius3 davidgandybyjimmybackius1
David-Gandy-by-Hamish-Brown-for-Men’s-Health-MaleModelScene-02 david-gandy415 david_gandy_twist_1 David Gandy photographed by Mariano Vivanco for Dolce & Gabbana.
David Gandy Jeans Daily Fix  David Gandy by Mariano Vivanco  tumblr_lnzcu8H4px1qzx74yo1_400 tumblr_lj4u4f9K4n1qd6laho1_500 tumblr_lf2rbleVzp1qarksao1_500

Happy Fucking New Year!!!!!!!