Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

Remember what I promised to do the next time I am bloggerfail? Reveal a bit of what I’m working on.

I’m only 7 Chapters in so far and even those 7 chapters are only a skelleton of the story I want it to be in the end, but I’m positive that I will get it to the point of not being embarassed to show it to you guys in the beginning of the new year. At least that is my goal.

What I can already give you though is the title, a summary and a little book-cover-inspired picture.

Just Say Yes

I heard you’re a player.
So let’s play a game.
Let’s sweet talk. Let’s play fight. Let’s talk 24/7. Let’s tell each other good morning and good night every day. Let’s take walks together. Let’s give each other nicknames. Let’s hang out with each others’ friends. Let’s go on dates. Let’s talk on the phone all night long. Let’s hold each other. Let’s kiss and hug.
And whoever falls in love first…loses.

*sigh*

Who would’ve thought that one day people would really succeed in talking me into writing fanfic, eh?

