Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A close male friend of mine told me one thing about cheating: You shouldn’t tempt your other half to do it by being absent. I punched him for that remark btw. Because it is wrong on many levels, but we were just kidding around anyway, so he didn’t mean what he said.

Though I gotta admit… In the relationship me and Rob have (it IS a relationship imo, other opinions are not valid) it has been a bit like that.

Rob being more or less absent caused me to shamelessly perv and salivate over the Sheriff/Huntsman from “Once upon a time”!! (Side note: If you aren’t watching that show, you’re missing out on something. It’s fucking amazing and I love it and I’m addicted to it and I don’t wanna live on a planet where the show does not exist.)

Since this could sort of be considered cheating, I feel the need to defeat myself:

Jamie Dornan is irish, aka a Brit. And he’s a model and musician and actor.
And I’ve never had a Sheriff/Huntsman warm my bed before… *giggles*
If I didn’t know better I’d say I was trying to find another Rob until the original one appears.
And whoever says he would’ve totes resisted this, is lying:

Good thing, Rob decided to show us his beautiful face just in time for me to fall back in love with him. WITH THE MOST HOTTESTEST PHOTOSHOOT EVUUUR!
He gets better looking as time passes. Studies and Researches by our resident h00rfessor of p33nology Stephanie have revealed that “by the time he’s 30 we’re all gonna die from Robgasm-overload”.

So without loosing more of our precious time, let’s look at the pictures again and get our Robperv on!!

imagebam.com imagebam.comimagebam.comimagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.comimagebam.com             imagebam.com          imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Via

Christmas is early this year,

