Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Quick check-in while I am typing down chapter 7 into the .doc in my computer… I need to use the writing mojo I recently got as best as I can. After all, I want to show this to you guys at some point without being embarassed by it!

Long story short: While I am writing, I am writing. But in between -when my right hand is protesting from too much writing- I need to do some reading aswell. Hit me up with a rec’ you guys! C’mon! Do it!

Something that is en vogue right now (because as we all know I have 10 pages full of rec’s but they’re all more or less “old”. I need something new and shiny, ya feel me?)

HIT ME UP! RECOMMENDING YOUR OWN FANFIC IS NOT SHAMELESS BUT APPRECIATED! (I also accept book rec’s. Just for the record.)

I need some smut,

This. Forever.

 

