Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

*** Kiss me hard before you go /// Summertime sadness /// I just wanted you to know /// That baby you’re the best***

Summer really is the best isn’t it? I already miss it. Especially the month August which is all I live for every year. Basically because August means Holidays. Which means going to the Beach, lying in the sun, looking at eye-candy on said beach, going for a swim, going out at night, going to the funfair and most of all: Hot Boys. In all honesty: The hottest albanian guys on earth can be found by the seaside. And I am not only saying this because I basically don’t care about men in the other 11 months and am thus starved for male attention. No I am saying this because it really is true and because -as soon as I’m in the city- I wanna go back.

That being said, lemme recollect some moments that make me giggle and gush like a schoolgirl:

  • Observing hot guys on the beach with the sisters. (Why did nobody tell me that doing that with someone was oh-so-much-more fun?)
  • Nights at the funfair. (I might be kinda too old for dodgem cars but I still look like 15 so I am totes playing that card until I can. And you meet the hottest guys there!)
  • Meeting my sisters future husband. (I’m gonna move heaven and hell to get those two together if I have to. For confirmation check out the picture she tagged me on on FB)

And there were quite a few more events but I am not gonna bore the shit out of you with that. You only need to know that my pervserves (reservations of pervyness) have been fully restored. And that’s the most important thing, right?

Rob being one of the hot guys I met would’ve been perfect,

