Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ladies!!

While the Twi/Rob-Fandom is suffering from the consequences of -what I personally like to call- Hurricane Kristen, I’m perparing for my yearly journey to the wild wild Balkans.

First Stop?

Ulcinj (Montenegrin: Ulcinj/Улцињ, pronounced [ǔlt͡siɲ]; Albanian: Ulqin or Ulqini; Italian: Dulcigno) is a coastal resort town and municipality in Montenegro. The town of Ulcinj has a population of 10,828 (2003 census) of which the majority are Albanians. Ulcinj is the centre of the municipality and the centre of the Albanian community in Montenegro.

SOURCE

http://www.in-booking.com/files/u4/ulcinj_beach_-_mala_plaza.jpg

Only to continue our journey 7 days later to…

TiranaListeni/tɨˈrɑːnə/ (indefinite form in Albanian: Tiranë; in the regional sub-dialect of Gheg Albanian: Tirona) is the capital and the largest city of Albania. Modern Tirana was founded as an Ottoman town in 1614 by Sulejman Bargjini, a local ruler from Mullet, although the area has been continuously[4] inhabited since antiquity. Tirana became Albania’s capital city in 1920 and has a population of 400,000, with metro area population of 763,634. The city is host to public institutions and private universities, and is the center of the political, economical, and cultural life of the country.

File:Tirana by Night.jpg

SOURCE

Where we’ll only stay for 1 day though, because our “true” home is awaiting us…

Pristina, also spelled PrishtinaAbout this soundlisten (help·info) and Priština (Albanian: Prishtinë or Prishtina, Serbian: Приштина or Priština; Turkish: Priştine) is the capital and largest city of Kosovo.[a] It is the administrative centre of the homonymous municipality and district.

SOURCE

http://www.mpb-ks.org/repository/images/Prishtina.jpg

Long story short: I won’t be back in germany until the 3rd of September. I also need a little break from blogging to reload my batteries (pun might or might not be intended) and I’m not even sure I’ll have a proper internet connection, BUT I still don’t want to leave you guys without posts for a month!

So now you have the choice

  1. August Robp0rn Picspam
  2. Cheating on Rob – the Celebrities I am allowed to phuck (if the chance should ever arrise)

I have to admit that while I am tending to number two a bit more, I also think it’s a bit tasteless in view of the recent events… *shrugs*.

You tell me what you wanna see and I’ll just do, alright? Suggestions from you senh0ras are highly appreciated aswell!

Why is preparing for Vacation so damn stressful?