Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I know it’s not Wednesday, but see it as a special Friday the 13th treat! Either way, our h00rfessor of p33nology Stephanie will lead you through this day!

Come to think about it, this post might be better posted on a weekend… It’s quite NSFW ya know?

“I want to say yes just so nervous to dissapoint, give me a day to think on it but most likely will try, if I suck u can fire me.” -Stephanie on her new joboffer.

My answer? “We all know you suck exceptionally well, thus you are offered this job in the first place.”

PLEASE ONLY CONTINUE IF YOU’RE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD AND NOT AT WORK ATM! I’M SERIOUS!

Holy shit ladies, I missed you!!!  Feels like I haven’t posted in forever; I blame RL and all that craziness that keeps me away, but it feels good to be back!!  So, what’s everyone been up to??  Anything good??   Seen any good movies???  Well, funny I should ask that, because I have; in fact I’ve seen a movie (multiple times) that seemed to be made just for us…anyone know where I’m going with this???

Unfortunately Rob has been keeping his peen all to himself…not nice *pouts* he’s got it all hidden and tucked away for what seems like FOREVER so I had no choice but to find something else to hold me over until he decides to unleash that beast again.  Now I know you’re all asking what the fuck could possibly come close to Rob and his holy hard tool, what is this amazingness I found that could keep me company during this dry spell, well I’ll tell you, in fact, I’ll show you.  H00rs, I present to you… MAGIC MIKE…oh yeah ladies, its raining men!!!


magicmike_rainingmen
 magic_mike_12 magic mike movie rip off cloths
mm-04-bamps tumblr_m6es8z9UcY1qg9hwf tumblr_m6i5pe8VKW1ro4cud
magic_mike_sexy_gif19 tumblr_m6pcjqLPng1rr6i2to1_500 alcide
tumblr_m6s7mbN7KZ1qevvo6 tumblr_m6s745G0Qm1qevvo6 tumblr_m6s7h6dL2v1qevvo6
tumblr_m6s7ib4lyB1qevvo6 tumblr_m6s6lcP21X1qevvo6 tumblr_m6s7i2ZJPx1rs1mjh
tumblr_m69b6e1QQq1r3vu7go1_1280 tumblr_m6c1mfm7QM1qayayao7_r1_250 tumblr_m6v6tcnvpw1rwq8ato1_500

FUCK ME SIDEWAYS!!!!!  I’m not ashamed to say I have seen this movie 3 times already and trying to work on a fourth (also trying to come across a decent bootleg copy); I cant put into words what Channing Tatum does to me; the way that boy moves…DAYUMMMMM!!! I have lost tons of fluids due to him and all I can say is, thank you Magic Mike, the makers of Magic Mike, the people who came up with the idea for Magic Mike and the willingness of my friends to indulge me and allow me to keep going to see Magic Mike…I fucking love you all!!!  And I’d also like to say SCREW YOU to the people who cast the extras for Magic Mike for not finding me to be THIS LADY…

You lucky bitch!!!

Oh, one more thing before I go…guess whose going to the Q&A with Rob in August…yuppers, that would be me and I cant even tell you how excited I am, both to sit in a room and listen to him talk for an hour and a half…AN HOUR AND A HALF *dies* but also to get together with some amazing women that I’ve been dying to meet, this is a dream come true!!! Rob, I’ll see you soon baby J i wonder if he’s freaking out as much as me…

