Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I don’t even have an idea how the topic got started, but a few days ago I posted the “Je ne regrette rien” tattoo on instagram/FB/twitter and have been thinking of tatt’s I would want to get ever since…

Tumblr_l5w8oiwpka1qcy2jio1_500_large

Latin for “Unbreakable and tender” been looking at this tatt for YEARS now… *sigh*

You’re thinking what I’m thinking… “I regret nothing” in french… Also happens to be THE quote from The Office, my first fanfic and the reason I read only M rated stuff ;)

Tumblr_l3i41cl5d21qaum4yo1_500_large

Instead of Euphoria I’d get either “Die wichtigste Aufgabe die wir vergessen, ist, glücklich zu sein…” OR “Detyra më e rëndësishme që ne e harrojmë, është më qenë të lumtur…” which is german OR albanian for “The most important task we forget is being happy…”

Tumblr_lztn13zmsm1qiza3zo1_500_large

The location is right, everything else is off. I’d get the Name of my hubs, date we first met, date we got engaged and date we got married in a beautiful script… Too cheesy?

7369150938_a96ba78eca_z_large

Now this might cause I riot… I want a religious arabic quote on there. Not sure which, but I def want that…

Angelina-tattoos-dos_large

I’d put the names of my family members and their birthdates on the left side and the quote “Don’t forget to love yourself.” instead of “know your rights”

Tumblr_lz343b8a9s1rp9nyjo1_500_large

“I refuse to sink.” is the quote I’d rather get.

Since no tatt’s list is a good list without a tattFAIL, here’s one that had me throw up into my mouth last night…

Annoying-girl-has-a-tattoo-omg-_large

The guy on the bottom got it right…

I didn’t even know it were quite that many! I actually had to adjust the title of the post because it were a lot more than I thought initially…

Now that I’ve annoyed you with tatt’s I will probably never get anyway, let’s get down to business. You all better put on your VPP srs bsns outfit (aka your birthdaysuit) and get ready for this…

A long long while ago, I can’t even remeber when exactly, I announced the Premiere Magazine giveaway. Well long story short, we have a winner!!

Lazy day at the office so I typed in the names of the participants to print out, cut out and then fold…

32 slips, but only one winner will get it in the end…

And the winner is…

At least a winner that will actually understand Katie, come get your prize bb!

To the other ladies: Thanks for participating! It was a true pleasure! (even though I did not dress up as Effie because HELL, how am I supposed to do that at work, huh?)

Afraid of needles, but in love with tatt’s,

