Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Wednesday again! And do you know what that means? Screw humpday… It mean’s Robp33n Wednesday!!

Our very own h00rfessor of p33nology Stephanie will lead you through this day!

“I want to say yes just so nervous to dissapoint, give me a day to think on it but most likely will try, if I suck u can fire me.” -Stephanie on her new joboffer.

My answer? “We all know you suck exceptionally well, thus you are offered this job in the first place.”

PLEASE ONLY CONTINUE IF YOU’RE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD AND NOT AT WORK ATM! I’M SERIOUS!

Everybody is talking about it and I for one love it…Fifty, our Fifty, the Fifty we’ve adored for so long, he’s now a household name. It’s crazy, and exciting and surreal and in my opinion very well deserved because its no surprise to anyone how much I’ve always loved this story, how much most of us do!! From the beginning and still now on re-reads these books take you on a journey and bring out so many emotions in you, it does what only an amazing writer can do; it makes you fall in love with the characters.

Now most of the talk is who should play him in the movie (still can’t believe we’ve gotten to this point…Icy, thank you, and wow, just wow). This is not so easy for me, not even a little. When I read MotU there was only one person in my mind, Rob, always was and still is, he is my Fifty. Now do I think it will happen in the movie, sadly no, probably not, so the question then becomes who else can I picture as Christian, our Fifty, a god among men…the answer, I HAVE NO FUCKING IDEA!!!!! So I did some searching and BAM, there he was, the only other person I looked at and said WOAH that could sooo be Fifty, lets take a look mmmkay…

l 600full-jessie-pavelka 50554_127418201325_7420972_n 5474240193_61b01770ef
projectq-morningfix-jessiepavelka12 3726969014_2e08548b8b

Ummm yeah, HOLY SHIT, he is beautiful!!! Is he a bit to big, probably, does he have too many tattoo’s, definitely, can he act, I have no idea but his look screams Fifty to me!!! That face is….DAYUM!!!! But the ability to act is more important then the look and I dont know enough about him to know if he could pull it off, so this still leaves me with my original problem, who is good enough for Fifty??? Well, I only know of one…

rob-pattinson-vanity-fair-1 robert_pattinson Boy-Wonder_articleimage
img-thing robert-pattinson-vanity-fair-6 Robert-Pattinson-vanity-fair-photoshoot-robert-pattinson-16578199-460-498
robert-pattinson-vanity-fair-out-takes-13 ROBERT-PATTINSON-DETAILS Details-robert-pattinson-10402585-896-622
images robert-pattinson-213 images (1)

I’m sorry, but for me its him…its always been him!!! Welcum to his RRoP.

Favim.com-7824 OzoneMonkey-Free-Erotic-Photos-ass-panties-handcuffs-girl-sexy-bw-rear-view-ASSSSSSS-erotic-oups-nc-romance-meny-deano1-underwear-lingerie-Fav-hot- images (2)
images (3) images (4) Nude_Kneeling_by_ozDarchAngel
tumblr_m2628vDGov1qljex6o1_500 tumblr_m07ig7p84Y1qljex6o1_500 tumblr_m06r41sxet1qljex6o1_500
tumblr_lzlx6tDFoo1qljex6o1_500

Wanna play…??