Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No idea what the blogpost actually means, but this post is about Cosmopolis. There’s too much Robp0rn to pass the chance up. I need to dedicate a Robp0rn Monday to all those goodies!

  

Lean back and enjoy with me ladies! Just like Rob does in the following pic…

He sure knows how to enjoy something...

Because it's so beautiful, again in slow-mo!

Correct me if I'm wrong but shouldn't we at least be able to see a bit of the... the tip?

Eric Packer in all his glory...

^^ And what exactly is keeping you from doing it? Wait, moment of clarity here. Do I really want to be bottle fucked? I’d prefer more… uhm… meaty material?

 

^^ If you look at the first gif for long enough it seems as if Rob was whispering “Oh yeah…”. If you look at the mischievous smirk in the 2nd one for long enough, you will hump ur screen. Js

Oh we all do, we all do...

Working his Eric Packer smirk again...

"I smell sex all over you" part 2... Wish Rob had said this sentence though...

^^ We all wanna know what he needs that freedom for…

I like it better when it's moving actually. I might use this everytime I need to *shrug* in a post from now on...

DAT JAW YOU GUYS! DAT.JAWWW!!

Dear Rob, never EVER say this to me while we're getting it on mk? Oh to hell with it, I'd still do ya!

^^ Now that’s more like it Rob!

The hell you do! You smoking sob (see what I did there?)

 

Last but certainly not least, just because I love you all so much and sharing is caring… A picture of me and Rob…

I sort of added the "Nom, Nom, Nom" for a better effect...

Rob, let’s have limo sex,

p.s. Please feel free to credit yourselves if any of the edits are yours. I totally forgot about it until I couldn’t find where I got certain pictures from =((