Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Wednesday again! And do you know what that means? Screw humpday… It mean’s Robp33n Wednesday!!

Our very own h00rfessor of p33nology Stephanie will lead you through this day!

“I want to say yes just so nervous to dissapoint, give me a day to think on it but most likely will try, if I suck u can fire me.” -Stephanie on her new joboffer.

My answer? “We all know you suck exceptionally well, thus you are offered this job in the first place.”

PLEASE ONLY CONTINUE IF YOU’RE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD AND NOT AT WORK ATM! I’M SERIOUS!

Yeah, like we didn’t already know this, we’ve been drooling over this man’s bits for ever right?! We don’t leave anything out; there isn’t a part his delicious body that one or multiple ones of us don’t have some strange strong addiction too. I mean for fucks sake I never noticed fingers before Rob *gulp*, or ears, or moles for that matter and the list goes on and on. And we’ve perved over his ass on many occasions…hello, resident h00r Shannon is the biggest RobAss obsessed Fangirl I know!!! Ever been to her Tumblr page, its ASSTASTIC, run, go now!!!!!

With all that being said, even in my wildest dreams I could not have known…the reality is just…WOAH!!!! And we are going to look at it, oh yes, yes we are, but first lets recap some edible ass pics before we get to the serious business that is Rob’s bared behind mmmkay…

b77e5b26b34a8f22_robert-pattinson-lax-f Robp33n 13-03-01 Robp33n 13-03-02 tumblr_lkge1nCfhJ1qcd0bpo1_400 
Robp33n 13-03-03 Robp33n 13-03-04 Robp33n 13-03-05 
margarita_009 Robp33n 13-03-06 ROBERT PATTINSON am Set von 'Water for Elephants' in Ventura County.2yxksv5
robert-pattinson-ass-crack tumblr_ldm0gaZahA1qe8mqao1_500

*fans self* and even with all that, knowing all this time that the boy has one mighty fine ass, who could have possibly imaged…ladies, I bring you the reality, our fantasy come to life, what we have been waiting what seems like a lifetime for…of course me being all about the p33n i wish he would flip over for a sec, but I’ll take what I can get. May I present for your viewing and drooling pleasure, the amazing, the beautiful, the breathtakingly gorgeous, the thing that wet dreams are made of, the piece of pure fucking art that is Rob’s naked ass…

Yeah..well…yeah…THUD!!! Ummmm, did i mention it moves…

If you’ll excuse me now, I need to lock myself if a quiet room to finish this orgasm properly!!

HOLY FUCK…I NEED THIS MOVIE!!!

THRUSTING ROB…WITH YOUR NAKED ASS…YOU ARE MY LIFE NOW!!!!

