Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Wednesday again! And do you know what that means? Screw humpday… It mean’s Robp33n Wednesday!!

Our very own h00rfessor of p33nology Stephanie will lead you through this day…

“I want to say yes just so nervous to dissapoint, give me a day to think on it but most likely will try, if I suck u can fire me.” -Stephanie on her new joboffer.

My answer? “We all know you suck exceptionally well, thus you are offered this job in the first place.”

PLEASE ONLY CONTINUE IF YOU’RE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD! I’M SERIOUS!

H00rs, this is gonna be a pretty random last minute post, sorry!!! Unfortunately I’m in the middle of a crazy week. I’m being forced to sit in all day meetings at work, and I mean ALL DAY!!! I’m convinced that this is against some type of labor laws and maybe I should be reporting my bosses for the unfair conditions they are forcing me to suffer through!!! But anyway, so here I am in this meeting…

Fighting to keep my eyes open and stay focused, so what do I do??? I start thinking of Rob of course!!! I start wondering when we’re going to get new p33n pics (like seriously, please for the love of all things meaty WE NEED NEW PICS) and this makes me a little sad. I miss that mound of flesh dangling between those long legs, I miss the way his pants mold around it, giving us a taste of what he’s working with. I miss the days of our hoohah’s taking over our mind, body, thoughts and computers to crash Tumblr and Twitter with their drooling!!! Great, this isn’t working, now I’m in my meeting all depressed, I have to make these thoughts go away, so I change my line of thinking. Instead I start thinking of pictures and facial expressions and which facial expressions I imagine in different sexual positions, yes, this works!!

These are the Rob’s I want to take me from behind…

These are the Rob’s I want to climb on top of and watch as I ride…

images (5) images (6) images (7)
images (8) images (9)

These are the Rob’s I want to straddle and go all reverse cowgirl on…

images (10) images (11) images (12)
images (13) images (14) images (15)

And these are the Rob’s I pretended were under the conference room table at my meeting…

images (16) images (17) images (18)
images (19) images (20) images (21)
images (22) images (23)

Have you any idea how distracting this was??? And as if it wasn’t already bad enough I have Shay tweeting me telling me this was also under the table…

421243686

David G. and Rob tag team tonguing me…

images (24)

OK pervs, back to meetings I go, but feel free to show me your “Which Rob Face I Want to Fuck How” pics in the comments =)

