Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thanks @AmberRMW for the tip!

The exclusive The Twilight Saga: Eclipse sneak peek from DVD.

!!!CAUTION!!! You may need to watch this multiple times.


Before we get to the pictures just a few thoughts about the trailer from moi:

  • Not enough Edward. this is a problem that seems to occur in every trailer. There are so many other things going on, that we get too little Robward. But I want demand more Robward.
  • The sneak peek was better than the trailer. Actually this one got me a lot more excited than the Trailer that was released previously.
  • David Slade has done an amazing job. Or so it seems until now. I dare to say I might love him just as much as Chris Weitz. If the leghitch makes it into the final cut I might love him more. (but thats just an option k?)
  • The costume department has done a great job. No more Edward “grandpa” Cullen clothes. Instead we get some Robward in a black tee! Rawrrrrrrrr!!
  • The Rosalie/Jasper wigs are better this time around. I know lots of you will not agree with me, but this is what I think.

Okay I'll admit they kinda look like some Robin Hood figures, but the wigs look fine!

He's a fighter! #ThisIsGoingToBeSoHot

  • I may or may not have a crush on the Riley-dude. There is something about his voice and the way he talks that really calls out to me. *runs to google him*
ebtsp-010.jpg
ebtsp-014.jpg
ebtsp-050.jpg
ebtsp-051.jpg
views: 32
ebtsp-052.jpg
views: 35
ebtsp-056.jpg
ebtsp-112.jpg
ebtsp-113.jpg
ebtsp-127.jpg
views: 39
ebtsp-128.jpg
views: 33
ebtsp-129.jpg
ebtsp-130.jpg
ebtsp-131.jpg
ebtsp-133.jpg
views: 35
ebtsp-134.jpg
views: 31
ebtsp-135.jpg
ebtsp-136.jpg
ebtsp-195.jpg
ebtsp-196.jpg
views: 42
ebtsp-204.jpg
views: 53
ebtsp-211.jpg
ebtsp-213.jpg
ebtsp-214.jpg
ebtsp-218.jpg

Source for screencaps

Now this gets me all excited!

btw Did anyone who has seen Remember Me get to see the Eclipse trailer before?

